点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.1
员工
8.2
性价比
8.1

点评

    MS3007
    au

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月19日
    The View: I booked and paid for a ‘River view room’ and there was one tiny window if I either leaned out of it or stood on my tip toes I could see water! I would not say River Views.... pictures attached. The Breakfast: I booked and selected an option including breakfast for 8€ as I am walking the Portuguese Camino and as we start walking early I wanted a hearty breakfast before starting the day. But I could not believe when I found out that breakfast started at 9:30am!! What place serves breakfast that late? Everywhere I have stayed in Portugal breakfast is from 7am... possibly 7:30, but 9:30?? Is a joke. I had to leave hotel by 8am to walk 30km. The Beds: Oh my goodness!!!! They put a bed sheet over the top of an old piece of concrete !!! And not smooth concrete, there were so many lumps in the bed! Worst night of the last 15 nights in Portugal and I stayed at quite a few Hostels in shared accomodation with better facilities for less than 15€ a night. DONT STAY HERE. The staff: At check in we got no more than a couple of words and a finger point in the direction the rooms were. When I asked before I went to bed what time breakfast was and a few other questions I was pretty much ignored.
    I did not enjoy this property at all and there was no particular feature that was special.
    Brad David
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Next to ferry for peregrinos

    The picture seems like it's in a rural location but it is in town.
    Location is great for Caminho, restaurants and a Pingo near, next to ferry for early pilgrim departure.
    Ana Cristina
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    If breakfast were early, we would try it.
    Amazing room. Excellent bed. Very quiet. Very good location, near everything.
    Geraldine
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    Rooms are very modern and clean and comfortable, great location with views over the river. Restaurant excellent food.
    Elisabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    Staff told us that breakfast was 9 30 even though check out time was 9 till 12 and since we were walking to Santiago we were hoping for breakfast before that. In the event we had to stand and wait at 9 30 until the staff arrived late . The breakfast was to a good standard but this behaviour was unprofessional; if there was some specific reason, none was given
    Very stylish interior. Good restaurant
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日

    Great location for the camino

    No breakfast.
    Great location for the camino santiago (coastal variant), the hotel also has a lovely restaurant (we had dinner there), the room was very comfortable.
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月31日
    The breakfast starts at 9:30, but it was indicated everywhere.
    As of request to change a room for a room with a view it was easily done. The restaurant is very good with good prices and perfect quality. Especially recommend octopus!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rita
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Inês
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jorick
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mike
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日

    A lovely hotel

    Nothing
    Super views from the river view bedroom, very comfortable and a great restaurant too! Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Erwin
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    Non
    Food Local people eat in the restaurant Room very good for the Price
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月16日

    Excellent position

    Carlos
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月9日

    Super location, great value.

    Ann
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marie O Keeffe
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日

    Friendly staff in a great location

    A modern hotel, very comfortable room, beautiful food in the restaurant with lovely views
    Clemente
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月16日
    Simpatia dos colaboradores e o local
    Jadranka
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月12日

    Great location, comfortable and elegant room.

    We were walking on the Camino Portuguese seashore path so this accommodation was perfect for us, cause it's on the route. We arrived quite late and left in the morning but had no problem with the key. Nice and warm rooms for a reasonable price.
正在载入点评