Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Роман
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 сентября 2017
    Удобное расположение. Хороший номер. Ресторан
    SERGEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 августа 2017
    Отель расположен на берегу реки, вплотную с крепостной стеной и рядом с исторической частью городка Каминья. Впечатление осталось хорошее.
    Анастасия Правдивец
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MS3007
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    19 мая 2018
    The View: I booked and paid for a ‘River view room’ and there was one tiny window if I either leaned out of it or stood on my tip toes I could see water! I would not say River Views.... pictures attached. The Breakfast: I booked and selected an option including breakfast for 8€ as I am walking the Portuguese Camino and as we start walking early I wanted a hearty breakfast before starting the day. But I could not believe when I found out that breakfast started at 9:30am!! What place serves breakfast that late? Everywhere I have stayed in Portugal breakfast is from 7am... possibly 7:30, but 9:30?? Is a joke. I had to leave hotel by 8am to walk 30km. The Beds: Oh my goodness!!!! They put a bed sheet over the top of an old piece of concrete !!! And not smooth concrete, there were so many lumps in the bed! Worst night of the last 15 nights in Portugal and I stayed at quite a few Hostels in shared accomodation with better facilities for less than 15€ a night. DONT STAY HERE. The staff: At check in we got no more than a couple of words and a finger point in the direction the rooms were. When I asked before I went to bed what time breakfast was and a few other questions I was pretty much ignored.
    I did not enjoy this property at all and there was no particular feature that was special.
    Brad David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 мая 2018

    Next to ferry for peregrinos

    The picture seems like it's in a rural location but it is in town.
    Location is great for Caminho, restaurants and a Pingo near, next to ferry for early pilgrim departure.
    Ana Cristina
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 мая 2018
    If breakfast were early, we would try it.
    Amazing room. Excellent bed. Very quiet. Very good location, near everything.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 мая 2018
    Rooms are very modern and clean and comfortable, great location with views over the river. Restaurant excellent food.
    Elisabeth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 апреля 2018
    Staff told us that breakfast was 9 30 even though check out time was 9 till 12 and since we were walking to Santiago we were hoping for breakfast before that. In the event we had to stand and wait at 9 30 until the staff arrived late . The breakfast was to a good standard but this behaviour was unprofessional; if there was some specific reason, none was given
    Very stylish interior. Good restaurant
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 апреля 2018

    Great location for the camino

    No breakfast.
    Great location for the camino santiago (coastal variant), the hotel also has a lovely restaurant (we had dinner there), the room was very comfortable.
    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 марта 2018
    The breakfast starts at 9:30, but it was indicated everywhere.
    As of request to change a room for a room with a view it was easily done. The restaurant is very good with good prices and perfect quality. Especially recommend octopus!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rita
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Inês
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jorick
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mike
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 октября 2017

    A lovely hotel

    Nothing
    Super views from the river view bedroom, very comfortable and a great restaurant too! Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Erwin
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 октября 2017
    Non
    Food Local people eat in the restaurant Room very good for the Price
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 сентября 2017

    Excellent position

    Carlos
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephen
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 августа 2017

    Super location, great value.

    Ann
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов