Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Op weg naar Santiago de Compostela.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    Een geweldige locatie! Personeel en eigenaresse zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Op weg naar Santiago de Compostela werd zelfs ons was gedaan en in de ochtend schoon aan ons meegegeven. Het restaurant is super. Alleen de lokale bevolking eet hier. Prijs -kwaliteit van het eten super en ontbijt voor 4 EUR overtrof alles. Top locatie op doorreis naar Santiago de Compostela. Dank!
    Frederik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 april 2018
    Het ontbijt is pas vanaf 9:30 beschikbaar (maar dat was vooraf bekend.)
    De ligging van het hotel is gunstig. Er is veel parkeerruimte (niet op woensdag) Er is een goed restaurant. De medewerkers zijn vriendelijk.
    Otto
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 april 2018

    Kamer OK.

    De medewerker kende geen engels en gaf ons de sleutel van de kamer. 's morgens was er niemand aanwezig om de sleutel af te geven. Geen enkel contact met verhuurder.
    Mooie kamer veel comfort.
    Tamelijk puur!
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 maart 2018

    Leuke plek en geen commercieel dorpje,nog authentiek !

    Het superslechte weer,storm wind en regen! Daardoorid de sfeer zo anders...
    Het uitzicht met aan de overkant Spanje! Een keurige kamer.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fabienne Peters
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 september 2017
    Weinig stopcontacten en bad werkte niet
    Boven een zeer goed restaurant
    MS3007
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    19 mei 2018
    The View: I booked and paid for a ‘River view room’ and there was one tiny window if I either leaned out of it or stood on my tip toes I could see water! I would not say River Views.... pictures attached. The Breakfast: I booked and selected an option including breakfast for 8€ as I am walking the Portuguese Camino and as we start walking early I wanted a hearty breakfast before starting the day. But I could not believe when I found out that breakfast started at 9:30am!! What place serves breakfast that late? Everywhere I have stayed in Portugal breakfast is from 7am... possibly 7:30, but 9:30?? Is a joke. I had to leave hotel by 8am to walk 30km. The Beds: Oh my goodness!!!! They put a bed sheet over the top of an old piece of concrete !!! And not smooth concrete, there were so many lumps in the bed! Worst night of the last 15 nights in Portugal and I stayed at quite a few Hostels in shared accomodation with better facilities for less than 15€ a night. DONT STAY HERE. The staff: At check in we got no more than a couple of words and a finger point in the direction the rooms were. When I asked before I went to bed what time breakfast was and a few other questions I was pretty much ignored.
    I did not enjoy this property at all and there was no particular feature that was special.
    Brad David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    Next to ferry for peregrinos

    The picture seems like it's in a rural location but it is in town.
    Location is great for Caminho, restaurants and a Pingo near, next to ferry for early pilgrim departure.
    Ana Cristina
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 mei 2018
    If breakfast were early, we would try it.
    Amazing room. Excellent bed. Very quiet. Very good location, near everything.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 mei 2018
    Rooms are very modern and clean and comfortable, great location with views over the river. Restaurant excellent food.
    Elisabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 april 2018
    Staff told us that breakfast was 9 30 even though check out time was 9 till 12 and since we were walking to Santiago we were hoping for breakfast before that. In the event we had to stand and wait at 9 30 until the staff arrived late . The breakfast was to a good standard but this behaviour was unprofessional; if there was some specific reason, none was given
    Very stylish interior. Good restaurant
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 april 2018

    Great location for the camino

    No breakfast.
    Great location for the camino santiago (coastal variant), the hotel also has a lovely restaurant (we had dinner there), the room was very comfortable.
    Irina
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 maart 2018
    The breakfast starts at 9:30, but it was indicated everywhere.
    As of request to change a room for a room with a view it was easily done. The restaurant is very good with good prices and perfect quality. Especially recommend octopus!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rita
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Inês
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    jorick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mike
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 oktober 2017

    A lovely hotel

    Nothing
    Super views from the river view bedroom, very comfortable and a great restaurant too! Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Erwin
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 oktober 2017
    Non
    Food Local people eat in the restaurant Room very good for the Price
Beoordelingen worden geladen