Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Elisa Semeghini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 aprile 2018
    Molto accogliente
    piero
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 luglio 2017
    la nostra stanza al primo piano molto rumorosa finchè non è stato chiuso il ristorante
    struttura un po' anonima così come la colazione ma letto comodo e bagno ampio.
    MS3007
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    19 maggio 2018
    The View: I booked and paid for a ‘River view room’ and there was one tiny window if I either leaned out of it or stood on my tip toes I could see water! I would not say River Views.... pictures attached. The Breakfast: I booked and selected an option including breakfast for 8€ as I am walking the Portuguese Camino and as we start walking early I wanted a hearty breakfast before starting the day. But I could not believe when I found out that breakfast started at 9:30am!! What place serves breakfast that late? Everywhere I have stayed in Portugal breakfast is from 7am... possibly 7:30, but 9:30?? Is a joke. I had to leave hotel by 8am to walk 30km. The Beds: Oh my goodness!!!! They put a bed sheet over the top of an old piece of concrete !!! And not smooth concrete, there were so many lumps in the bed! Worst night of the last 15 nights in Portugal and I stayed at quite a few Hostels in shared accomodation with better facilities for less than 15€ a night. DONT STAY HERE. The staff: At check in we got no more than a couple of words and a finger point in the direction the rooms were. When I asked before I went to bed what time breakfast was and a few other questions I was pretty much ignored.
    I did not enjoy this property at all and there was no particular feature that was special.
    Brad David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018

    Next to ferry for peregrinos

    The picture seems like it's in a rural location but it is in town.
    Location is great for Caminho, restaurants and a Pingo near, next to ferry for early pilgrim departure.
    Ana Cristina
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    If breakfast were early, we would try it.
    Amazing room. Excellent bed. Very quiet. Very good location, near everything.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 maggio 2018
    Rooms are very modern and clean and comfortable, great location with views over the river. Restaurant excellent food.
    Elisabeth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Staff told us that breakfast was 9 30 even though check out time was 9 till 12 and since we were walking to Santiago we were hoping for breakfast before that. In the event we had to stand and wait at 9 30 until the staff arrived late . The breakfast was to a good standard but this behaviour was unprofessional; if there was some specific reason, none was given
    Very stylish interior. Good restaurant
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 aprile 2018

    Great location for the camino

    No breakfast.
    Great location for the camino santiago (coastal variant), the hotel also has a lovely restaurant (we had dinner there), the room was very comfortable.
    Irina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 marzo 2018
    The breakfast starts at 9:30, but it was indicated everywhere.
    As of request to change a room for a room with a view it was easily done. The restaurant is very good with good prices and perfect quality. Especially recommend octopus!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rita
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Inês
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jorick
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mike
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 ottobre 2017

    A lovely hotel

    Nothing
    Super views from the river view bedroom, very comfortable and a great restaurant too! Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Erwin
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 ottobre 2017
    Non
    Food Local people eat in the restaurant Room very good for the Price
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 settembre 2017

    Excellent position

    Carlos
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 agosto 2017

    Super location, great value.

    Ann
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marie O Keeffe
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    Friendly staff in a great location

    A modern hotel, very comfortable room, beautiful food in the restaurant with lovely views
Caricamento recensioni...