Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas Maximilian Pathe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Mai 2018

    Kein hilfsbereites Personal

    Personal war nicht hilfsbereit und sprach kaum Englisch bzw eine andere Sprache als Portugiesisch. Frühstück erst ab 9.30 Uhr möglich - kein Interesse bzw. Entgegenkommen ein früheres Frühstück zu ermöglichen. Schade, da mit dem Frühstück geworben wird. Dieses konnten wir leider nicht nutzen. Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Matratze sehr hart und unbequem.
    Lage zentral in Caminha. Zimmer modern eingerichtet.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. Mai 2018

    ok, aber nichts besonderes

    Restaurant war vorzüglich, Zimmer hätte etwas mehr Scharm haben können und etwas sauberer sein können für Euro70.-/Nacht 2 Pers. ohne Frühstück
    Frühstück erst ab 9.30, daher zu spät für Pilger
    Maren Better
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018

    Zimmer super. Kein Frühstück für frühe Pilger!

    Pilger sollten kein Frühstück buchen. 9:30uhr geht's damit erst los. Haben so lange nicht gewartet. Leider wurde uns auch keine Alternative möglich gemacht
    Zimmer sind neu. Super ausgestattet
    Georg Mühringer
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dagmar
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Mai 2018
    Personal war sehr unfreundlich und die Badewanne konnte man nicht zum baden benutzen wegen defekten Verschluss
    Das Bett war sehr bequem
    Alexander
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    torsten rotte
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Sehr schönes Zimmer
    Herbert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. März 2018
    Techn. Probleme - Fenster lies sich nicht schließen, Zimmerkarte funktionierte nur wenn sie wollte. Das alles ist ärgerlich.
    Lage im Hafen ok - gut zu finden PERSONAL SEHR HILFSBEREIT! Das hat die techn. Probleme ausgeglichen.
    MS3007
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    19. Mai 2018
    The View: I booked and paid for a ‘River view room’ and there was one tiny window if I either leaned out of it or stood on my tip toes I could see water! I would not say River Views.... pictures attached. The Breakfast: I booked and selected an option including breakfast for 8€ as I am walking the Portuguese Camino and as we start walking early I wanted a hearty breakfast before starting the day. But I could not believe when I found out that breakfast started at 9:30am!! What place serves breakfast that late? Everywhere I have stayed in Portugal breakfast is from 7am... possibly 7:30, but 9:30?? Is a joke. I had to leave hotel by 8am to walk 30km. The Beds: Oh my goodness!!!! They put a bed sheet over the top of an old piece of concrete !!! And not smooth concrete, there were so many lumps in the bed! Worst night of the last 15 nights in Portugal and I stayed at quite a few Hostels in shared accomodation with better facilities for less than 15€ a night. DONT STAY HERE. The staff: At check in we got no more than a couple of words and a finger point in the direction the rooms were. When I asked before I went to bed what time breakfast was and a few other questions I was pretty much ignored.
    I did not enjoy this property at all and there was no particular feature that was special.
    Brad David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018

    Next to ferry for peregrinos

    The picture seems like it's in a rural location but it is in town.
    Location is great for Caminho, restaurants and a Pingo near, next to ferry for early pilgrim departure.
    Ana Cristina
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    If breakfast were early, we would try it.
    Amazing room. Excellent bed. Very quiet. Very good location, near everything.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Mai 2018
    Rooms are very modern and clean and comfortable, great location with views over the river. Restaurant excellent food.
    Elisabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018
    Staff told us that breakfast was 9 30 even though check out time was 9 till 12 and since we were walking to Santiago we were hoping for breakfast before that. In the event we had to stand and wait at 9 30 until the staff arrived late . The breakfast was to a good standard but this behaviour was unprofessional; if there was some specific reason, none was given
    Very stylish interior. Good restaurant
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018

    Great location for the camino

    No breakfast.
    Great location for the camino santiago (coastal variant), the hotel also has a lovely restaurant (we had dinner there), the room was very comfortable.
    Irina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. März 2018
    The breakfast starts at 9:30, but it was indicated everywhere.
    As of request to change a room for a room with a view it was easily done. The restaurant is very good with good prices and perfect quality. Especially recommend octopus!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rita
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Inês
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen